Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Battle Sister, Chocolat

12,429pages on
this wiki
Battle Sister, Chocolat
バトルシスター しょこら
Name Battle Sister, Chocolat
Japanese (Kana) バトルシスター しょこら
Phonetic Batoru Shisutā Shokora
Thai แบทเทิล ซิสเตอร์ ช็อคโกแลต
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power 6000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Elf
Trigger effect None
Illust S.of.L
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(BT01): No no no! Go away!
(EB05): Ooh~! That's why I didn't want to do it!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck)
[AUTO]:[Choose an «Oracle Think Tank» from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your «Oracle Think Tank» that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Not Limited
JP Not Limited
KR Not Limited
TH Not Limited
IT Not Limited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia

This creature is a Character Unit in Cardfight!! Vanguard Anime. Unit ot05

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki