FANDOM


Blaster Blade Exceed
ブラスター・ブレード・エクシード
English - Japanese

G-BT11-S17EN-SP

Name Blaster Blade Exceed
Kana ブラスター・ブレード・エクシード
Phonetic Burasutā Burēdo Ekushīdo
Thai บลาสเตอร์ เบลด "เอ็กซีด"
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 11000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Trigger Effect None
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
In the name of Savers! Shine, Blaster Blade!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1)] When your G unit with "Saver" in its card name Stride during your turn, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one card with "Blaster Blade" in its card name, reveal it, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's grade 1 or greater rear-guards, and retire it.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia