Wikia

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Blaster Blade Liberator

12,921pages on
this wiki
Comments1k
Blaster Blade Liberator
ブラスター・ブレード・解放者リベレイター
TD08-006EN
Name Blaster Blade Liberator
Kanji ブラスター・ブレード・解放者
Japanese (Kana) ブラスター・ブレード・リベレイター
Phonetic Burasutā Burēdo Ribereitā
Korean 블래스터 블레이드 해방자
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power 9000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Trigger effect None
Illust 伊藤彰‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
The light of courage shall illuminate the future.
Shine forth, Blaster Blade!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), if you have a vanguard with "Liberator" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it.
Tournament Status
EN Not Limited
JP Not Limited
KR Not Limited
TH Not Limited
IT Not Limited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki