FANDOM


Blue Storm Battle Princess, Electra
そうらんせん エレクトラ
English - Japanese

BT16-026EN-RR

Name Blue Storm Battle Princess, Electra
Kanji 蒼嵐戦姫 エレクトラ
Kana そうらんせんき エレクトラ
Phonetic Sōran Senki Erekutora
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power 6000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 0
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Aqua Force
Race Mermaid
Trigger Effect None
Illust 百瀬寿
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
I shall protect the Blue Storm Fleet!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your units that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia