Blue Storm Marine General, Demetrius
そうらんすいしょう デイミトリウス
English - Japanese


Name Blue Storm Marine General, Demetrius
Kanji 蒼嵐水将 デイミトリウス
Kana そうらんすいしょう ディミトリウス
Phonetic Sōran Suishō Dimitoriusu
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Aqua Force
Race Aquaroid
Formats Premium Standard / G Standard
Illust 古賀あずさ‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
With the blue storm in the barrel...... the blue barrage will never end.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO] Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1)] When an «Aqua Force» rides this unit, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose your vanguard, and until end of turn, that unit gets [Power]+10000, and "[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, if it is the fourth battle of that turn or more, draw two cards, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards, and retire it.".
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia