FANDOM


Bluish Flame Liberator, Prominence Glare
あおほのお解放者リベレイター プロミネンスグレア
English - Japanese

BT16-003EN-RRR

Name Bluish Flame Liberator, Prominence Glare
Kanji 青き炎の解放者 プロミネンスグレア
Kana あおきほのおのリベレイター プロミネンスグレア
Phonetic Aokihonō no Ribereitā Purominensu Gurea
Thai ลิเบอเรเตอร์เพลิงสีคราม,โพรมิเนนซ์แกลร์
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 11000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Cosmo Dragon
Trigger Effect None
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RRR) Dance forth, o blue flames that birth stars, Prominence Glare!
(SP): O flames that are more scorching than fire, burn down the enemies of the sanctuary!
Card Effect(s)
[ACT](VC):Legion20000 "Regulation Liberator, Aglovale" (If your opponent's vanguard is grade 3 or greater, this unit may return four cards from your drop zone into your deck once, search your deck for the specified card, and Legion)
[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose a card with "Bluish Flame" in its card name from your hand, and discard it] When your unit is placed on (RC) from your deck, if this unit is Legion, you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of turn, this unit gets [Critical]+1 and "[CONT](VC):During the battle that this unit attacks, your opponent cannot call grade 1 or greater units from hand to (GC).".
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose one of your rear-guards, and retire it] Look at four cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with "Liberator" in its card name from among them, call it to (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia