FANDOM


Incorrect: [AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), if you have a «Kagero» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose an opponent's grade 2 or less rear-guard, and retire it.

Correct: [AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), if you have a «Kagero» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's grade 2 or less rear-guards, and retire it.


While this is not an official errata as noted on their website, this was confirmed via e-mail.