Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Card Rulings:Battle Cupid, Nociel

14,840pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments34 Share
  • Using this card's skill while at 5 damages will not cause you to lose. Since this card is in mid activation when you are at 6 damage before placing a damage into your hand, you do not lose.

This card's effect of "When this unit is placed on (GC)" activates and resolves before you call other units to guardian.

  1. Question: During the guard step, after I already added a card to my hand with this card's effect, can I call it to the (GC)?
    Answer: Yes, you can call it, this card's effect activates when it is placed on (GC), and resolves before you call other guardians. After resolution, you can call other guardians, including the card added to your hand by this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.