- This card's ability works due to the following form:
- When it attacks, you choose every unit in your opponent's front row as possible, and all of them are be attacked at the same time.
- It still performs Twin Drive only once for that battle.
- Each unit that is being attacked is guarded separately.
- Perfect Guards can only be used on one unit.
- If hit, abilities like Crownholder Dragon activate for the number of hits, then they are resolved one by one.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.