Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Card Rulings:Dragonic Overlord

14,834pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments23 Share
  • When you activate its ACT effect paying the Counter Blast, it gains +5000 Power and loses Twin Drive until end of turn, and in addition it gains the effect in quotes until end of turn.
    • Question: When this unit attacks while it is on (VC), can I still Drive Check?
      Answer: Yes, you Drive Check each time this unit attacks if that is the case. This unit only loses Twin Drive.
    • Question: If I have already activated its ACT effect, can I still Twin Drive if I do not want to attack a rear-guard?
      Answer: No. It loses Twin Drive immediately until end of turn, that is not part of effect in quotes of "When this unit's attack hits a rear-guard".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.