Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Card Rulings:Gigantech Charger

14,279pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
  • If the revealed card is a "Royal Paladin", you must call that card. If all your Rearguard Circles are occupied, you must select a unit in a Rearguard Circle and retire it to Call the new unit.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki