Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Card Rulings:Honorary Professor, Chatnoir

13,877pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments7 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

  • The draw skill which is activated at the end of the turn can stack. This means that regardless of how many unit(s) is/are retired at the end of the turn, you will be able to draw cards up to the number of rear-guard attacks you made this turn.
    • Q: If I choose a Stamp Sea Otter using this unit's Limit Break, at the end of the turn, even though Stamp Sea Otter is unable to be retired due to his own effect, will I still draw a card?
    • A: Yes, you still draw a card. Because retiring a unit is not a condition for drawing a card, draw as many cards as this effect allows.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki