Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Card Rulings:Knight of Fury, Agravain

14,308pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments12 Share
  • Should Knight of Fury, Agravain be temporarily removed from the Vanguard Circle via a card like Stil Vampir, he loses all skill(s) he gained from his Mega Blast upon returning to the Vanguard Circle, as Knight of Fury, Agravain is now a new unit.
  • Should a Knight of Fury, Agravain that has Mega Blasted Stride with a G Unit, he will not lose any skill(s) he gained from his Mega Blast upon returning to the Vanguard Circle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki