Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Card Rulings:Stamp Sea Otter

15,029pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments9 Share
  • This card can be chosen for effects that require you to retire a unit, but it will not be retired.
    • If there are contradicting abilities, the one that restricts any action will take priority.
  • This card can be chosen and retired for a cost (actions written inside brackets), which is not regarded as an effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.