FANDOM


  • In the case that this card gets deleted with on ride skills such as from Hack Deletor, Greigiil, it still retains the power it gets from the heart, since delete only makes the original Power 0.
  • As stated in section 9.5 of the Comprehensive Rules: English Edition (Current Version: October 16, 2018), in the instance of a fighter not having a Vanguard, they must choose a card from their soul, and Ride it.
9.5. Having No Vanguard
*9.5.1. If you have no vanguards on your vanguard circle, choose a card from your soul, and ride it.
**9.5.1.1.If a player has no vanguards and no cards in his or her soul, that player loses the game by rule action.

—Comprehensive Rulebook