“Taken from here: For "Dragonic Vanquisher", etc. Q. Can the effect "retire it, and bind" fulfill...Card Rulings:Dragonic Vanquisher
“Note that as long as you can satisfy its condition, you can even activate its skill during your...Card Rulings:Eradicator, Sweep Command Dragon
“If you called this card using the ability of Colorful Smiling, Fratte during the close step of...Card Rulings:Peaceful Voice, Raindear
“This card's ability works due to the following form: When it attacks, you choose every unit in...Card Rulings:Dragonic Kaiser Vermillion
“When you activate its ACT effect paying the Counter Blast, it gains +5000 Power and loses Twin...Card Rulings:Dragonic Overlord
“Even if you have rear-guards that is originally an <Abyss Dragon>, the maximum power this card...Card Rulings:Scream Dragon Master, Droll Kimberly
“When activating this card's Limit Break Skill, it is possible to choose Pellinore himself as a...Card Rulings:White Hare in the Moon's Shadow, Pellinore
Pages in category "Rulings"
The following 130 pages are in this category, out of 130 total.