Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Eradicator, Dragonic Descendant
|Name||Eradicator, Dragonic Descendant|
|Phonetic||Ireizā Doragonikku Disendanto|
|Translation||Eraser, Dragonic Descendant|
|Korean||말소자 드래고닉 디센던트|
|Thai||อีเรเซอร์, ดราโกนิค เดสเซนแดนท์|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
| (RRR): Sword of Apocalypse...... You shall learn what that means the hard way!|
(SP): The will to pursue true strength, that is the lineage of proud dragons.
| [AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose three cards with "Eradicator" in its card name from your hand, and discard them] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, if the attack did not hit during that battle, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit, and this unit gets [Critical]+1 until end of turn. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.|
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (2)-card with "Eradicator" in its card name] This unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)