Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Eradicator, Sweep Command Dragon
|Name||Eradicator, Sweep Command Dragon|
|Phonetic||Ireizā Suīpu Komando Doragon|
|Translation||Eraser, Sweep Command Dragon|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
| (RRR): Let's heed the call to victory, my dear friends, and crush the enemy forces!|
(SP): The screams of my enemies raises the curtains for a new chapter of pain.
| [AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (2) & Soul Blast (2)] When your opponent's rear-guard is put into the drop zone due to an effect from one of your cards, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it, and this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn.|
[AUTO]:[Choose one of your rear-guards with "Eradicator" in its card name, and put it into your soul] When this unit is placed on your (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)