Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Exculpate the Blaster
|Name||Exculpate the Blaster|
|Phonetic||Ekusukarupeito za Burasutā|
|Korean||엑스칼페이트 더 블래스터|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
|That light will change the world......|
| [CONT](Hand):If you do not have a grade 3 «Royal Paladin» vanguard, you cannot normal ride this card.|
[CONT](VC):If you do not have a card named "Blaster Blade" in your soul, this unit cannot attack.
[AUTO]:When this card is placed on (RC), retire this unit.
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (3)] Until end of turn, this unit battles all of your opponent's units in one attack.
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks, put all cards in your soul not named "Blaster Blade" into your drop zone, and this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of turn for each card put into your drop zone this way.
[AUTO](VC):At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, choose a card named "Blaster Blade" from your drop zone or soul, ride it as [Rest], and put all cards in your soul into your drop zone.