FANDOM


Original V Series

Exculpate the Blaster
エクスカルペイト・ザ・ブラスター
English - Japanese

PR-0036EN

Name Exculpate the Blaster
Kana エクスカルペイト・ザ・ブラスター
Phonetic Ekusukarupeito za Burasutā
Korean 엑스칼페이트 더 블래스터
Italian Exculpate il Blaster
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 12000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Formats Premium Standard / G Standard
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
That light will change the world......
Card Effect(s)
[CONT](Hand):If you do not have a grade 3 «Royal Paladin» vanguard, you cannot normal ride this card.
[CONT](VC):If you do not have a card named "Blaster Blade" in your soul, this unit cannot attack.
[AUTO]:When this card is placed on (RC), retire this unit.
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (3)] Until end of turn, this unit battles all of your opponent's units in one attack.
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks, put all cards in your soul not named "Blaster Blade" into your drop zone, and this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of turn for each card put into your drop zone this way.
[AUTO](VC):At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, choose a card named "Blaster Blade" from your drop zone or soul, ride it as [Rest], and put all cards in your soul into your drop zone.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia