FANDOM


Original V Series

Gigantech Charger
ギガンテック・チャージャー
English - Japanese

BT02-027EN R

Name Gigantech Charger
Kana ギガンテック・チャージャー
Phonetic Gigantekku Chājā
Italian Gigantech da Carica
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Giant
Formats Premium Standard / G Standard
Illust 前田ヒロユキ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
My way is right through the center. Break through, Gigant Charge!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]: When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), reveal the top card of your deck. If the revealed card is a «Royal Paladin», call it to rear-guard, and if it is not, shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia