Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Goddess of the Sun, Amaterasu
日 輪の 女 神 アマテラス
|Name||Goddess of the Sun, Amaterasu|
|Phonetic||Nichirin no Megami Amaterasu|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
|Clan||Oracle Think Tank|
| (RRR):The sun is strong, yet gentle, and shows you the way towards a bright future.|
(SP):There is no everlasting night. The sun will surely rise.
| [AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit's attack hits a vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one «Oracle Think Tank», reveal it to your opponent, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.|
[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "CEO Amaterasu" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)