FANDOM


Holy Mage, Lavinia
しんせいどう ラヴィニア
English - Japanese

G-BT08-012EN-RR

Name Holy Mage, Lavinia
Kanji 神聖魔道士 ラヴィニア
Kana しんせいまどうし ラヴィニア
Phonetic Shinsei Madōshi Ravinia
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power 6000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Elf
Trigger Effect None
Illust mado*pen
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
The "Sunlight Cobalt" of the fire cage cannot be destroyed. Are you listening?
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose up to one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle.
[AUTO] Generation Break 1 Unite (Active if you have called two or more units to (RC) or (GC) during this turn):[Choose one of your other rear-guards, and put it on the bottom of your deck] When this unit is placed on (RC) from your deck, you may pay the cost. If you do, at the end of that turn, return this unit to your hand.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia