FANDOM


Imposing Liberator, Danner
ふう解放者リベレイター ダーナー
PR-0207
Name Imposing Liberator, Danner
Kanji 威風の解放者 ダーナー
Kana いふうのリベレイター ダーナー
Phonetic Ifū no Ribereitā Dānā
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 11000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Trigger Effect None
Illust Azusa
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
First...... let's light the fire. A hell fire that is scorching blue.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one card named "Bluish Flame Liberator, Percival", reveal it to your opponent, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia