Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Karma Collector

15,257pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments35 Share
Karma Collector
カルマ・コレクター
English - Japanese

G-BT09-S15EN-SP

Name Karma Collector
Kana カルマ・コレクター
Phonetic Karuma Korekutā
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power 6000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Shadow Paladin
Race Demon
Trigger Effect None
Illust 伊藤未生
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RR): Oh, not bad. Your karma ain't bad at all.
(SP): Tooo bad! Indeed, your karma is really bad.
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle. Then, if there is a card named "Karma Collector" in your drop zone, choose a card from your damage zone, and turn it face up.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia