Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Last Card, Revonn
|Name||Last Card, Revonn|
|Phonetic||Rasuto Kādo Revon|
|Korean||라스트 카드 레본|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
| (RRR): A trump card is only played at the end......for that victorious moment!|
(SP): Give up now......you cannot win with that hand.
| [AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit attacks a vanguard, if the number of [Rest] «Aqua Force» in your front row is three, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Power]+3000/[Critical]+1 until end of that battle.|
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (1)] This unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of turn.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)