Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Liberator, Dulcet Archer

14,833pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments18 Share
Liberator, Dulcet Archer
解放者リベレイター ダルシット・アーチャー
English - Japanese

BT16-082EN-C

Name Liberator, Dulcet Archer
Kanji 解放者 ダルシット・アーチャー
Kana リベレイター ダルシット・アーチャー
Phonetic Ribereitā Darushitto Āchā
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power 6000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Elf
Trigger Effect None
Illust 碧風羽
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
A fairy's bow. A metaphor for being beautiful and accurate.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC):[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When your other unit with "Liberator" in its card name is placed on (RC) from your deck, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn. (Even if you do not pay the cost, this ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.)
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.