FANDOM


Lord of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
しちかいおう ナイトミスト
English - Japanese

G-RC01-011EN-RRR

Name Lord of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
Kanji 七海覇王 ナイトミスト
Kana しちかいはおう ナイトミスト
Phonetic Shichikai Haō Naitomisuto
Translation Supreme King of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 11000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Vampire
Trigger Effect None
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(BT13 RR)/(G-RC01): Hoist the sails, me hearties! We'll teach them not to underestimate the pirates!
(BT13 SP): We are not rotten to the core! Let's go, Buccaneer Plunder!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO] Limit Break 4:When a «Granblue» rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and until end of turn, that unit gets [Power]+10000, and choose up to two «Granblue» from your drop zone, call them to (RC), those units called with this effect get [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and at the end of that turn, retire those units.
[CONT](VC):During your turn, if the number of «Granblue» rear-guards you have is four or more, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia