Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Majesty Lord Blaster

13,132pages on
this wiki
Majesty Lord Blaster
Name Majesty Lord Blaster
Japanese (Kana) マジェスティ・ロードブラスター
Phonetic Majesuti Rōdoburasutā
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 10000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Trigger effect None
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(BT05 RRR): Light and shadow, grant me power! Now is the time to turn despair into hope!
(BT05 SP): Light is shining shadow. Shadow is silent light. We are one!
(FC02 SP): Avatar of light and shadow, a new strength born out of compromise!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Blaster Blade", and a card named "Blaster Dark" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000/[Critical]+1.
[AUTO](VC):[Choose a unit named "Blaster Blade", and a unit named "Blaster Dark" from your (RC), and put them into your soul] When this unit attacks, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Not Limited
JP Not Limited
KR Not Limited
TH Not Limited
IT Not Limited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki