Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Majesty Lord Blaster
|Name||Majesty Lord Blaster|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
| (BT05 RRR): Light and shadow, grant me power! Now is the time to turn despair into hope!|
(BT05 SP): Light is shining shadow. Shadow is silent light. We are one!
(FC02 SP): Avatar of light and shadow, a new strength born out of compromise!
| [CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Blaster Blade", and a card named "Blaster Dark" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000/[Critical]+1.|
[AUTO](VC):[Choose a unit named "Blaster Blade", and a unit named "Blaster Dark" from your (RC), and put them into your soul] When this unit attacks, you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of that battle.