Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Omniscience Regalia, Minerva

14,675pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments969 Share
Omniscience Regalia, Minerva
ぜんじん ミネルヴァ
English - Japanese

G-RC01-004EN-RRR

Name Omniscience Regalia, Minerva
Kanji 全知の神器ミネルヴァ
Kana ぜんちのじんぎ ミネルヴァ
Phonetic Zenchi no Jingi Mineruva
Korean 전지의 신기 미네르바
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 11000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Genesis
Race Noble
Trigger Effect None
Illust Tony
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RRR)/(G-RC01): All-knowing...... that is her power, as well as her responsibility.
(SP): Genesis has finally decided to unleash the "Omniscience".
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (3) & Choose three «Genesis» from your hand, and discard them] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit, and this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.
[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Regalia of Wisdom, Angelica" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.