Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Omniscience Regalia, Minerva
全 知の 神 器 ミネルヴァ
|Name||Omniscience Regalia, Minerva|
|Phonetic||Zenchi no Jingi Mineruva|
|Korean||전지의 신기 미네르바|
|Card Type||Normal Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!|
| (RRR): All-knowing...... that is her power, as well as her responsibility.|
(SP): Genesis has finally decided to unleash the "Omniscience".
| [AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (3) & Choose three «Genesis» from your hand, and discard them] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit, and this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.|
[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Regalia of Wisdom, Angelica" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)