FANDOM


Pencil Knight, Hammsuke
鉛筆騎士ペンシル・ナイト はむすけ
English - Japanese

BT07-046EN C

Name Pencil Knight, Hammsuke
Kanji 鉛筆騎士 はむすけ
Kana ペンシル・ナイト はむすけ
Phonetic Penshiru Naito Hamusuke
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power 8000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 5000
Nation Co zoo Zoo
Clan Great Nature
Race High Beast
Trigger Effect None
Illust かわすみ‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Using even the broken lead...... that is the mark of a true knight.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] During your end phase, when this unit is put into the drop zone from (RC), if you have a «Great Nature» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one card named "Pencil Knight, Hammsuke", reveal it to your opponent, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia