Fandom

Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki

Pentagonal Magus

15,255pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments442 Share
Pentagonal Magus
ペンタゴナル・メイガス
English - Japanese

G-BT05-SR02EN-SCR

Name Pentagonal Magus
Kana ペンタゴナル・メイガス
Phonetic Pentagonaru Meigasu
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 11000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Human
Trigger Effect None
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(PR): I hear the footsteps of destiny. Fortune shall follow soon.
(G-BT05EN SCR): Destiny of Fortune
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4:When this unit attacks a vanguard, declare an «Oracle Think Tank» card name, and reveal the top card of your deck. If the revealed card is the card you declared, this unit gets [Power]+5000/[Critical]+1 until end of that battle.
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (2)-card with "Magus" in its card name] This unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia