FANDOM


Storm Rider, Lysander
ストームライダー ライサンダー
English - Japanese

BT09-024EN-R

Name Storm Rider, Lysander
Kana ストームライダー ライサンダー
Phonetic Sutōmu Raidā Raizandā
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power 10000
Critical Critical icon1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Aqua Force
Race Aquaroid
Trigger Effect None
Illust 前田ヒロユキ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
That's too bad. The tempest is not over yet!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC):[Counter Blast (1)] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a vanguard, if you have an «Aqua Force» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose another of your «Aqua Force» rear-guards in the same column as this unit, and exchange positions with this unit. (The state of the card does not change.)
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia