FANDOM


Tulip Musketeer, Almira
チューリップのじゅう アルミラ
English - Japanese

BT08-062EN-C

Name Tulip Musketeer, Almira
Kanji チューリップの銃士 アルミラ
Kana チューリップのじゅうし アルミラ
Phonetic Chūripu no Jūshi Arumira
Card Type Normal Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power 8000
Critical Critical icon1
Shield 5000
Nation Co zoo Zoo
Clan Neo Nectar
Race Bioroid
Trigger Effect None
Illust 春原莉佐
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Fallen leaves become the nursery for new life.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), if you have a «Neo Nectar» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your damage zone, and at the beginning of the end phase of that turn, choose a card from your damage zone, return it to your deck, and shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia