FANDOM


Veteran Strategic Commander
れきせんせんじゅつれいかん
English - Japanese

BT08-088EN-C

Name Veteran Strategic Commander
Kanji 歴戦の戦術司令官
Kana れきせんのせんじゅつしれいかん
Phonetic Rekisen no Senjutsu Shirei-kan
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 8000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Aqua Force
Race Aquaroid
Formats Premium Standard / G Standard
Illust 田口美穂
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Actual battle experience will guide you to victory.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), if you have an «Aqua Force» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your damage zone, and at the beginning of the end phase of that turn, choose a card from your damage zone, return it to your deck, and shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia